Executive Committee

Steve Hudson, Chair
Niagara College
shudson@niagaracollege.ca

Patricia Whittington, Secretary and Central Region
Georgian College
patricia.whittington@georgiancollege.ca

Paula Gouveia, Central Region
Humber College
Paula.gouveia@humber.ca

Charlotte Primeau, Northern Region
Collège Boréal
charlotte.primeau@collegeboreal.ca

Janice Clarke, Northern Region
Cambrian College
janice.clarke@cambriancollege.ca

Sue McLelland, Western Region
St Clair College
SMcLelland@stclaircollege.ca

Wanda Jacobs, Western Region
Fanshawe College
wjacobs@fanshawec.ca

Les Casson, Eastern Region
St. Lawrence College
LCasson@sl.on.ca

Silvana MacDonald, Eastern Region
Fleming College
Silvana.macdonald@flemingcollege.ca

Marie Robertson, Francophone Representative
La Cité
MaRober@lacitec.on.ca

Barbara Glass, Executive Director
CSCAU
ExecutiveDirector@cscau.com